Llandow Circuit
Llandow Circuit
Llandow, Cowbridge, Vale of Glamorgan
South Wales, UK CF71 7PB

Tel: 01446 796460
Email: info@llandow.com

Would you like to experience the thrill of driving a high performance Supercar around our MSA accredited circuit?
Or learn how to maneuver a 480bhp Renault Magnum articulated Lorry?

 

Click the buttons above to find out more!



We work with our partners ‘Experience Megastore‘ who’s experiences allow you to get into the driving seat of a selection of supercars, sports cars, a hovercraft or a lorry! You will have one of their instructors beside you, imparting their knowledge and helping you get to grips with the vehicles on our circuit. http://www.experiencemegastore.com/


Call us now to book your place, or to buy a gift voucher valid for 12 months!

01446 796460

 

 

We are currently taking bookings for the following dates at Llandow:

Car Experiences

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Friday 3rd November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017

Friday 8th December 2017

Saturday 9th December 2017

Friday 19th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Friday 16th February 2018

Saturday 17th February 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Saturday 31st March 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

Saturday 21st July 2018

Sunday 22nd July 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018

Sunday 26th August 2018

Monday 27th August 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Sunday 30th September 2018

Friday 28th October 2018

Saturday 29th October 2018

Sunday 30th October 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018


Lorry Experiences

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Friday 3rd November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017

Friday 8th December 2017

Saturday 9th December 2017

Friday 19th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Friday 16th February 2018

Saturday 17th February 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Saturday 31st March 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

Saturday 21st July 2018

Sunday 22nd July 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018

Sunday 26th August 2018

Monday 27th August 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Sunday 30th September 2018

Friday 28th October 2018

Saturday 29th October 2018

Sunday 30th October 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Call us now to book your place, or to buy a gift voucher
valid for 12 months!

01446 796460