Llandow Circuit
Llandow Circuit
Llandow, Cowbridge, Vale of Glamorgan
South Wales, UK CF71 7PB

Tel: 01446 796460
Email: info@llandow.com

Lorry Experience – 15 minute lorry experience (including instruction) (£49)

Our Lorry Experience allows you to climb into the driver’s seat of a huge 480bhp Renault Magnum lorry with our 55ft Supercar Transporter behind you. With our instructor beside you, imparting his knowledge and helping you get to grips with the vehicle controls you’ll be able to steer it around our lorry sized course.
With far more gears than any of our cars, and even a fridge inside, you’ll have fun mastering the controls high above the ground, followed by a lengthy trailer to think about too. A great challenge for anyone!
And even more amazing, you don’t even need a driving license to drive on the day – as long as you’re a minimum of 5ft4 tall, non-license holders are welcome!
Our events start with sign on, followed by a briefing and then it’ll soon be time to sit in, buckle up and enjoy the noise of the engine and get to grips with one of the largest supercar transporters on the UK roads!

Call us now to book your place, or to buy a gift voucher valid for 12 months!
01446 796460

 


 

Our Next Lorry Experience Day Dates are:

Friday 3rd November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017

Friday 8th December 2017

Saturday 9th December 2017

Friday 19th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Friday 16th February 2018

Saturday 17th February 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Saturday 31st March 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

Saturday 21st July 2018

Sunday 22nd July 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018

Sunday 26th August 2018

Monday 27th August 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Sunday 30th September 2018

Friday 28th October 2018

Saturday 29th October 2018

Sunday 30th October 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

 

Call us now to book a place, or to buy a gift voucher valid for 12 months!

01446 796460