Llandow Circuit
Llandow Circuit
Llandow, Cowbridge, Vale of Glamorgan
South Wales, UK CF71 7PB

Tel: 01446 796460
Email: info@llandow.com

Lorry Driving Experience at Llandow, South Wales

Lorry Experience – 15 minute lorry experience (including instruction) (£49)

Our Lorry Experience allows you to climb into the driver’s seat of a huge 480bhp Renault Magnum lorry with our 55ft Supercar Transporter behind you. With our instructor beside you, imparting his knowledge and helping you get to grips with the vehicle controls you’ll be able to steer it around our lorry sized course.

With far more gears than any of our cars, and even a fridge inside, you’ll have fun mastering the controls high above the ground, followed by a lengthy trailer to think about too. A great challenge for anyone!
And even more amazing, you don’t even need a driving license to drive on the day – as long as you’re a minimum of 5ft tall, non-license holders are welcome!
Our events start with sign on, followed by a briefing and then it’ll soon be time to sit in, buckle up and enjoy the noise of the engine and get to grips with one of the largest supercar transporters on the UK roads!


RULES

Minimum age 12.
Under 18s must be accompanied to the venue by a parent or a legal guardian
Customers must sign indemnity form. Legal Guardian will sign if participant is Under 18.
Max weight 18 stone.
Customers should be fit enough to climb vertical steps into gain access into the lorry.
Customers must be able to reach the pedals.
No previous experience required.
We reserve the right to refuse customers deemed to be under the influence of alcohol or drugs.
Sessions available on selected days all year around.
Spectators are welcome and may take photographs.
Drinks are usually available to purchase at the venue.
Clients are advised to wear flat shoes and warm clothing.


Our Next Lorry Experience Day Dates are:

Friday 16th November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Friday 11th January 2019

Saturday 12th January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Saturday 20th April 2019

Sunday 21st April 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Sunday 26th May 2019

Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019

Friday 21st June 2019

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

Saturday 21st September 2019

Friday 11th October 2019

Saturday 12th October 2019

Friday 15th November 2019

Saturday 16th November 2019

Friday 13th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019