Llandow Circuit
Llandow Circuit
Llandow, Cowbridge, Vale of Glamorgan
South Wales, UK CF71 7PB

Tel: 01446 796460
Email: info@llandow.com

Below is a list of recommended accommodation in the Vale of Glamorgan, with easy access to Llandow!

 

Caravaning & Camping (next door to circuit)

Llandow Caravan Park www.llandowcaravanpark.com
info@llandowcaravanpark.com
(01446) 794527

Self Catering 

Heol Las Farm Holiday Cottage www.valeholidaycottage.com
01656 858786
Lougher Moor Country Cottages http://www.loughermoor.co.uk/
01446 796988
Highfield Farm Holiday Cottages https://www.facebook.com/HighfieldFarmHolidayCottages
01656 654759
Picket Pods Gamping, Llandow http://www.picketpods.co.uk/
07841 990149
Cowbridge Cabins http://www.cowbridgecabins.co.uk/
07973 611033

Bed and Breakfasts

Sheepleys, Llandow www.sheepleys.co.uk
wendy@sheepleys.co.uk
(01446) 776228
The Victoria Inn, Siginstone www.victoriainnsigingstone.co.uk 
(01446) 728080
Clemenstone House Clemenstone House on TripAdvisor
thom@clemenstone.a-I-s.co.uk
(01656) 890547
The Old Carpenters Arms
Broughton, Cowbridge
http://www.theoldcarpentersarms.co.uk/
01656 890333
New Farm, Barry http://www.newfarmbarry.co.uk/

Hotels

Vale Hotel, Golf & Country Club www.vale-hotel.com
sales@vale-hotel.com
(01443) 667800
West House Country Hotel www.westhouse-hotel.co.uk
(01446) 792406
Bear Hotel www.bearhotel.com
enquiries@bearhotel.com
(01446) 774814
Fox and Hounds, Llancarfan http://www.foxandhoundsllancarfan.co.uk
jjjmillard@aol.com
(01446) 781287

Further Accommodation listings in the Vale of Glamorgan